All your latest concert info!

Artist Date City Venue Tour
Cody Carnes Thursday, March 21, 2019 Austin 3TEN Austin City Limits Live Hallelujah Here Below Tour
Elevation Worship Thursday, March 21, 2019 Austin 3TEN Austin City Limits Live Hallelujah Here Below Tour
Tim Hawkins Thursday, March 21, 2019 Frisco Preston Trail Community Church w/Mike Goodwin (Friday show -22nd - SOLD OUT) 
Whitlee Casey Friday, March 22, 2019 Temple Cultural Activities Center
Cody Carnes Saturday, March 23, 2019 Dallas The Bomb Factory Hallelujah Here Below Tour
Elevation Worship Saturday, March 23, 2019 Dallas The Bomb Factory Hallelujah Here Below Tour
Steven Curtis Chapman Wednesday, March 27, 2019 Waco Waco Hippodrome Theatre
Steven Curtis Chapman Thursday, March 28, 2019 Amarillo Church at Quail Creek
Francesca Battistelli Friday, March 29, 2019 Houston MET Church The Own It Tour
Stars Go Dim Friday, March 29, 2019 Houston MET Church The Own It Tour
Francesca Battistelli Saturday, March 30, 2019 Austin Life Austin Amphiteatre The Own It Tour
Stars Go Dim Saturday, March 30, 2019 Austin Life Austin Amphitheatre The Own It Tour
NeedToBreathe Sunday, March 31, 2019 College Station Rudder Auditorium  
Francesca Battistelli Sunday, March 31, 2019 Dallas Majestic Theatre The Own It Tour
Stars Go Dim Sunday, March 31, 2019 Dallas Majestic Theatre The Own It Tour
Steven Curtis Chapman Sunday, March 31, 2019 San Antonio Charline McCombs Empire Theatre
NeedToBreathe Monday, April 1, 2019 San Antonio Tobin Center for the Performing Arts  
Justin Gambino Wednesday, April 3, 2019 New Caney   The Hope Tour
Caitie Hurst Thursday, April 4, 2019 Ft Worth Truett Auditorium Just Give Me Jesus Tour
North Point Inside Out Thursday, April 4, 2019 Ft Worth Truett Auditorium Just Give Me Jesus Tour
Unspoken Thursday, April 4, 2019 Ft Worth Truett Auditorium Just Give Me Jesus Tour
Caitie Hurst Friday, April 5, 2019 Andrews James Roberts Center Just Give Me Jesus Tour
North Point Inside Out Friday, April 5, 2019 Andrews James Roberts Center Just Give Me Jesus Tour
Unspoken Friday, April 5, 2019 Andrews James Roberts Center Just Give Me Jesus Tour
Justin Gambino Sunday, April 7, 2019 Early Salt Creek Baptist The Hope Tour
for King and Country Thursday, April 11, 2019 Wichita Falls Memorial Auditorium Burn The Ships World Tour
Josh Baldwin Thursday, April 11, 2019 Wichita Falls Memorial Auditorium Burn The Ships World Tour
for King and Country Friday, April 12, 2019 Midland Wagner Noel Performing Arts Center Burn The Ships World Tour
Josh Baldwin Friday, April 12, 2019 Midland Wagner Noel Performing Arts Center Burn The Ships World Tour
for King and Country Saturday, April 13, 2019 Belton Bell County Expo Center Burn The Ships World Tour
Josh Baldwin Saturday, April 13, 2019 Belton Bell County Expo Center Burn The Ships World Tour
for King and Country Sunday, April 14, 2019 Amarillo Amarillo Civic Center Coliseum Burn The Ships World Tour
Josh Baldwin Sunday, April 14, 2019 Amarillo Amarillo Civic Center Coliseum Burn The Ships World Tour
for King and Country Tuesday, April 16, 2019 El Paso Abraham Chavez Theatre Burn The Ships World Tour
Josh Baldwin Tuesday, April 16, 2019 El Paso Abraham Chavez Theatre Burn The Ships World Tour
for King and Country Thursday, April 18, 2019 Longview Belcher Center Box Office Burn The Ships World Tour
Josh Baldwin Thursday, April 18, 2019 Longview Belcher Center Box Office Burn The Ships World Tour
for King and Country Friday, April 19, 2019 Austin Frank Erwin Center Burn The Ships World Tour
Josh Baldwin Friday, April 19, 2019 Austin Frank Erwin Center Burn The Ships World Tour
for King and Country Saturday, April 20, 2019 Beaumont Julie Rogers Theatre Burn The Ships World Tour
Josh Baldwin Saturday, April 20, 2019 Beaumont Julie Rogers Theatre Burn The Ships World Tour
I am They Thursday, April 25, 2019 Montgomery Lone Star Cowboy Church
Jordan Feliz Saturday, April 27, 2019 Austin Life Austin Amphitheatre The Changed Tour
Jordan Feliz Wednesday, May 1, 2019 Port Neches Port Neches River Fest The Changed Tour
Austin French Thursday, May 2, 2019 Cedar Park HEB Center at Cedar Park Only Jesus Tour
Casting Crowns Thursday, May 2, 2019 Cedar Park HEB Center at Cedar Park Only Jesus Tour
Zach Williams Thursday, May 2, 2019 Cedar Park HEB Center at Cedar Park Only Jesus Tour
Austin French Friday, May 3, 2019 Hidalgo State Farm Arena Only Jesus Tour
Casting Crowns Friday, May 3, 2019 Hidalgo State Farm Arena Only Jesus Tour
Zach Williams Friday, May 3, 2019 Hidalgo State Farm Arena Only Jesus Tour
Austin French Saturday, May 4, 2019 College Station Reed Arena @ Texas A&M University Only Jesus Tour
Casting Crowns Saturday, May 4, 2019 College Station Reed Arena @ Texas A&M University Only Jesus Tour
Zach Williams Saturday, May 4, 2019 College Station Reed Arena @ Texas A&M University Only Jesus Tour
NeedToBreathe Friday, May 24, 2019 El Paso Abraham Chavez Theatre  
NeedToBreathe Saturday, May 25, 2019 Midland Wagner Noel Performing Arts Center  
Anjelah Johnson Thursday, May 30, 2019 McAllen McAllen Perfoming Arts Center  
Anjelah Johnson Friday, May 31, 2019 Corpus Christi Selena Auditorium  
Anjelah Johnson Saturday, June 1, 2019 Irving The Pavilion at Toyota Music Factory  
Anjelah Johnson Sunday, June 2, 2019 Midland Wagner Noel Performing Arts Center  
Anjelah Johnson Thursday, June 6, 2019 Austin Capital City Comedy Club  
Anjelah Johnson Friday, June 7, 2019 Austin Capital City Comedy Club  
Anjelah Johnson Saturday, June 8, 2019 Austin Capital City Comedy Club  
Austin French Saturday, June 15, 2019 Amarillo Amarillo Civic Center Coliseum  
Justin Gambino Sunday, June 16, 2019 Dumas First UMC The Hope Tour
Austin French Saturday, June 29, 2019 Ft Worth Texas Motor Speedway  
Caitie Hurst Friday, July 19, 2019 Spring Hurricane Harbor Splash Town
Mathew West Saturday, July 20, 2019 San Antonio Bill Greehey Arena
Toby Mac Friday, August 2, 2019 Midland Rock The Desert
Tim Hawkins Sunday, October 27, 2019 Longview Mobberly Baptist Church  
Tim Hawkins Thursday, December 5, 2019 Ft Worth MacGorman Performing Arts Center  
Tim Hawkins Friday, December 6, 2019 Texarkana Heritage Church